تواصل مع الأقسام
تعطيل التحميل المسبق

نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة

الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصحية (NHRA) هي هيئة رقابية مستقلة تأسست عام 2009 بموجب القانون رقم 38 لعام 2009. تتمثل مهمة الهيئة في تنظيم توفير الرعاية الصحية في البحرين وضمان الملاءمة والاستمرارية والكفاءة والسلامة في تقديم الخدمات الصحية ، على حد سواء في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص. مستندة إلى أفضل الدلائل العلمية وأفضل ممارسات الرعاية الصحية ، ووفقًا للمعايير الدولية.

يعتبر المجلس الأعلى للصحة برئاسة معالي الفريق طبيب الشيخ محمد بن عبد الله آل خليفة هو مجلس إدارة الهيئة. ويعد الرئيس التنفيذي للهيئة هو المسؤول عن تشغيل الهيئة من الناحية الفنية والإدارية والمالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمثل الرئيس التنفيذي الهيئة أمام المحكمة وفي علاقاتها مع الأطراف الأخرى.

وتعد الهيئة الوطنية هي المسؤولة عن تنفيذ وتطوير اللوائح الصحية في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص في مملكة البحرين. ويشمل ذلك الإجراءات التنظيمية المتعلقة بترخيص مرافق الرعاية الصحية بما في ذلك ؛ المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية والعيادات الخاصة ومراكز المهن المعاونة والمراكز الصيدلانية ؛ وكذلك ترخيص المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية داخل هذه المرافق. كما تعد الهيئة هي الجهة المسؤولة أيضًا عن تسجيل وتسعير الأدوية ، وترخيص المصانع الدوائية ، ومنح الموافقات فيما يتعلق بإجراء التجارب السريرية ، والتحقيق في دعاوى الأخطاء الطبية ، وعقد جلسات استماع تأديبية للمهنيين الصحيين في المملكة.

مزيد من المعلومات

نظرة عامة

الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصحية (NHRA) هي هيئة تنظيمية مستقلة تأسست عام 2010 بموجب القانون رقم 38 لعام 2009.

عرض المزيد

الرؤية، الرسالة، والقيم

تتمثل رؤية الهيئة في الحصول على خدمات آمنة و ذات جودة عالية في تقديم الرعاية الصحية في المملكة.

عرض المزيد

كلمة رئيس المجلس الأعلى للصحة

منذ صدور المرسوم بقانون رقم 32 لسنة 2015 فيما يتعلق بتعديل بعض أحكام القانون رقم 38 لسنة 2009 لإنشاء الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصحية...

عرض المزيد

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

تتمثل رؤية الهيئة في توفير رعاية صحية آمنة وموثوق بها وعالية الجودة في مملكة البحرين. نحن نعمل على تنظيم الرعاية الصحية...

عرض المزيد

الخطة الإستراتيجية للهيئة 2021-2025

منذ أن وضعت الهيئة استراتيجيتها للأعوام الخمس الماضية (2020-2016) سعت الهيئة جاهدة لإنجاز المبادرات المرصودة في الإستراتيجية، واستطاعت الهيئة بدعم من المجلس الأعلى للصحة من إنجاز أكثر من 90% من تلك المبادرات والتي ركزت على وضع البنية التحتية للوائح والقرارات المنظمة لعمل الهيئة إلى جانب المساهمة في تحديث القرارات واللوائح المنظمة للقطاع الصحي في مملكة البحرين

عرض المزيد

التقرير السنوي

In 2019, the authority introduced many updates to the health sector’s regulatory frameworks and continued to review its operations regularly and in particular with regards to regulating health care facilities and professionals, supervising registration and licensing of drugs and medical devices, regulations for conducting clinical trials, and continuing medical education reviews.

عرض المزيد

آليات تنفيذ الحوكمة لعام 2020

/ar/MediaHandler/GenericHandler/documents/About/NHRA%20Governnce%20Report%202020%20Arb.pdf

عرض المزيد

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة ©، الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصية، مملكة البحرين. 2021.

Quick Contact
Disable Preloader

Overview

Overview

The National Health Regulatory Authority (NHRA) is an independent regulatory body established in 2010 under Law No. 38 of 2009. NHRA’s mission is to regulate the provision of healthcare in Bahrain and ensure appropriateness, continuity, efficiency and safety in delivering health services, both in the governmental and private sector. It will be based on the best scientific evidence and healthcare best practices, in accordance to international standards.

Chaired by His Excellency Lieutenant General Doctor / Sheikh Mohamed Bin Abdullah Al-Khalifa, the SCH is the supreme Authority of NHRA. The NHRA’s Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is responsible for operating NHRA technically, administratively, and financially. In addition, the CEO represents NHRA before the court and in its relationships with other parties.

NHRA is responsible for implementation and development of health regulations in both governmental and private sectors in the Kingdom of Bahrain. This involves regulatory procedures related to licensing health care facilities including; hospitals, medical centers, private clinics, centers for allied health professionals, pharmaceutical centers; as well as licensing health care professionals within these facilities. NHRA is also responsible for registration and pricing of medicine, licensing pharmaceutical factories, granting approvals in relation to conducting clinical trials, investigating professional misconduct claims, and conducting disciplinary hearings for health professionals in the Kingdom.

MORE INFO

Overview

The National Health Regulatory Authority (NHRA) is an independent regulatory body established in 2010 under Law No. 38 of 2009. NHRA’s

View More

Our Vision, Mission and Values

NHRA’ vision is to have a safe and high quality in the delivery of health care in the kingdom.

View More

Message from Head of SCH

“We seek to strengthen and support the role of NHRA to be able to perform its task as provided for by the law of its establishment; both in

View More

Message from NHRA CEO

The National Health Regulatory Authority’s vision is to provide safe, trusted, high-quality healthcare to the people of Bahrain. We regulate the

View More

NHRA Strategy 2021 - 2025

Since the establishment of its strategy 2016 2020 the Authority has strived for the past five years to accomplish the initiatives set out in that strategy With the support of the Supreme Council of Health, the Authority was able to complete more than 90 of these initiatives, which focused on establishing the infrastructure of regulations and decisions governing its work as well as contributing to the updating of the resolutions and laws governing the health sector in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

View More

NHRA Annual Report

Covid-19 caused many challenges to businesses in 2020 both internationally and in the Kingdom of Bahrain. These challenges necessitated for organizations to be creative and adopt to change. The National Health Regulatory Authority (NHRA) managed to re-engineer its services to respond to the challenges enforced by the pandemic. NHRA immediately implemented changes to ensure continuity of its services and to keep its operations active in all areas.

View More

NHRA Governance Report

/MediaHandler/GenericHandler/documents/About/NHRA%20Governnce%20Report%202020%20Eng.pdf

View More

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Copyrights 2021. National Health Regulatory Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain, All Rights Reserved.